Students Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Had a great time with the, 'SPINGURUS' team. Hv learnt the complete DJ course under the guidance of DJ GUN'z, DJ PRK AND OFCRS DJ JITESH(SUPER DANG). HAPPY TO BE A DJ NOW�
Sujan Purkayastha
Sujan Purkayastha
2017-10-07T11:58:33+0000
graduated though, but these 3 months was amazingly spent by me !!!!because it was first time where i already knew the SYLLABUS ....there are 2-3-4 secret things or topics which can not be taught by a youtube or AS CALLED FRIENDS. joining here will clear your doubts on how well we are in music&where do we stand.
Roshan Tete
Roshan Tete
2017-10-03T14:18:54+0000
I m happy with all what i learned . Got trained by DJ Gun'z ! Friendly atmosphere of the academy is all what made me feel comfortable .I joined like i know nothing and now i can play on my own .
Smita GC
Smita GC
2017-09-20T05:35:39+0000
I had a great experience here I learned so much things from here, trainers and staffs are very cooperative here . I came from meerut and sometimes I am not able to attend classes on time but they always manage the classes any how for me.
Sandeep Pandey
Sandeep Pandey
2017-09-19T08:21:05+0000
My parent's did the right thing for the first time by letting me take the admission in Spingurus.It was the best experience i ever had in any institute. My dream is to produce music like Rezz and Getter and by keeping that genre in mind PRK sir and Gun"z Sir taught me to produce that kind of music and even taught me to play that kind of music on a DJ console..The environment in the academy, the nature of the staff, the equipments in the studios and the comfortability level with the teachers is flawless.I recommend everyone who dreams to be like Marshmello or any other big music artist to join this academy and seize every moment here to become like one !
Fatehjit Singh
Fatehjit Singh
2017-09-19T08:18:03+0000
Satisfied with the type of quality training here at Spin Gurus.. My dream of bieng a professional Dj came true. Time to rock Nagaland with the skills i learned here.Thank you Spin Gurus
Sangro Aier
Sangro Aier
2017-08-26T09:00:02+0000
had a great experience learning from here great freind instructor and freindly atmosphere , a great place to start carrier from
Akash Banerjee
Akash Banerjee
2017-08-26T08:40:23+0000
All the way from Mumbai to Delhi my journey of 2 months at Spin Gurus was awesome. Had a nice time learning music production. Now time to go back and produce some really amazing tunes. Thnx to Spin Gurus
Haanji Badney
Haanji Badney
2017-08-25T11:42:41+0000
Training provided by SPIN GURUS is excellent i suggest everyone to join SPIN GURUS if you wanna make your career in DJING, love you SPIN GURUS ,East or West dj spin gurus is the best
Rùppú Rìk's Rúpèsh
Rùppú Rìk's Rúpèsh
2017-08-13T18:13:52+0000
Best place to learn dj"ing......have see playing their students live at various happening places in delhi.
Bharti Vani Nandwani
Bharti Vani Nandwani
2017-08-06T19:09:00+0000
If you want to be the best, learn from the best! Bestest Guru's !! Thats all I want to say for SpinGurus!Love it �
Gunjan Sodhi
Gunjan Sodhi
2017-07-27T12:30:57+0000
Joining spingurus was the wisest decision i ever took! Its the best academy for learning music production! Thank you Jitesh Sir Thank you Amita mam!
Alak Eric
Alak Eric
2017-07-27T11:27:57+0000
I looked at many music academies in delhi after that I finally joined Spin Gurus. Dj PRK is very perfect tutor for ableton live production course either you have knowledge of music or not this guy will start from scratch & Karan Sir give awesome strategies to learn Basics it all under the guidance of Jitesh Sir aka SuperDang last but no the least Rohit is there to handle all your problems. Definitely recommended this Academy for the persons who seriously want to pursue their carriers in Music Production & Djing....
Nipun Syal
Nipun Syal
2017-07-23T13:41:18+0000
spingurus is no doubt the best music production academy in delhi at present..excillent equipment and the faculty are one of the few reasons which makes spin gurus the best among its class..my instructor 'DJ PRK' & Gun'z bhaiya is one of the best teachers you can find here..cheers!!..1 day u proud me� bcoz legend's never give up..
Deejay Anuj
Deejay Anuj
2017-05-23T21:26:20+0000
This DJ #Kamal was awsome. Plzz my frnd's page..
Badal Soukhiya
Badal Soukhiya
2017-05-19T10:03:46+0000
I started my Djing career from Spin Gurus only and the experience was excellent for me & faculty staff they all are up to the level in their work i would like to gratitude Jitesh sir and Prashant sir who guided me so well
Rishi Kumar
Rishi Kumar
2017-04-30T15:00:54+0000
It's Awesome Spin Gurus Is The Best DJing Institute In India
Đj Ājəšh
Đj Ājəšh
2017-02-11T13:43:47+0000
Helpful and extremely experienced staff and most important of all these guys have no creative boundaries! 🙂
Mayank Saxena
Mayank Saxena
2016-12-13T11:51:46+0000
Good brother........................
Djkaran Bohemia Karan
Djkaran Bohemia Karan
2016-09-08T13:22:41+0000
A great academy which nurtures the talent present in an individual. Guidance and knowledge are the things which sets this institute on the top of the list. Had a great time with our instructor (mayank sir) huge respect for this man, humble and hardworking..!! If you are ready to kickstart your journey do visit this place..!!!
Anirudh Tyagi
Anirudh Tyagi
2016-08-27T07:58:14+0000
spin gurus is awesome academy for dj and music production .. i learn djayig and so much things to mayank sir.. Big thankyou mayank sir to teach me djaying at spin gurus academy .
Ashwani Khandkiya
Ashwani Khandkiya
2016-08-10T12:21:09+0000
Finally,i am a music producer just because of spingurus acedemy....the faculty is superb....great.....special thanks to (karan sir and mayank sir).....its a great time to be here...and i must say its not just a acedemy its a platform which helps us to make oyr dreams true...thanks
Gaurav Raghav
Gaurav Raghav
2016-08-09T15:03:11+0000
Its been a nice time to be here. The faculty and the course is purely marvelous. I would like to thank my teachers(prk sir and mayank sir) to support and guide me throughout also i would like to thank karan sir who corrected us when we were fucked up. And im lucky to be a part of spin gurus. Thanks
Arnav Khàñdêlwàl
Arnav Khàñdêlwàl
2016-06-24T04:19:44+0000
Thanks to everyone in SpinGurus, to make me more close to the music, it was an amazing experience and i loved ..thanxs to (prk) sir..i will not forget your efforts which you did for me..Thanks.
Aakash Kashyap
Aakash Kashyap
2016-06-17T13:16:07+0000
I Love Spin guru academy, it is d best institute for the students who wants to go in dj production courses, the faculty (prk sir) is awsumn, i would like to thanks to b a part of spin academy.. Thanks.
Maggie Thakuri
Maggie Thakuri
2016-06-17T13:01:28+0000
Awesome place ..awesome faculty Members..very supportive nd frndly...I m from jammu but It's really feels lykk home. .spin guru's r best guru's..Special thanks Mcky Sir (Mayank Singh)
Venomous Ashish Khatri
Venomous Ashish Khatri
2016-04-29T09:07:46+0000
i would like to thanks to the best ever insititute ..wich enabled me to mix music .....a great thnks to prk sir nd mirnalini mam for teaching their experience in music .......this institute doesnt only teach music ......it helps a person to feel the music ....... music is all around us uh just need to hear it ..... 😉
Rohit Saini
Rohit Saini
2016-01-19T09:10:49+0000
Spin Gurus is providing the best atmosphere for people who see there future in Djing. Staff is well experienced and the equipments provided by academy are very good .
Ishwar Singh Kashyap
Ishwar Singh Kashyap
2015-11-23T07:01:10+0000
Was My best experience ever .. Completed My DJ course with One of The Best DJ PRK Sir...
Lakhan
Lakhan
2015-08-14T08:05:29+0000
From London to Delhi, nice time at Spin Gurus. It was fun learning DJ Course with professional DJs specially DJ VANORA
Dc Thakur
Dc Thakur
2015-08-14T08:00:17+0000
do somthing today that your future self will thank you for and thats what i did here at spin gurus
Lalit Rawat
Lalit Rawat
2015-08-08T07:23:00+0000
Spin gurus DJ & music production academy is a very good place where you can learn music n stuffs....the facilities here are very good...i would lyk 2 thank sir P.R.K n the whole staff...the academy is just cool...
TenZing SepTember
TenZing SepTember
2015-08-08T06:36:22+0000
Dedicated & smart people. The trainers are very friendly.
Shubham Mishra
Shubham Mishra
2015-07-25T06:45:12+0000
spingurus is no doubt the best music production academy in delhi at present..excillent equipment and the faculty are one of the few reasons which makes spin gurus the best among its class..my instructor 'DJ PRK' is one of the best teachers you can find here..cheers!!
Siddhanth Grover
Siddhanth Grover
2015-07-06T10:55:44+0000
Spin Gurus Is One Of The Oldest DJing/Music Production Academy In India And Is The Best In My Opinion.The Instructors Are Real Friendly And Teach Everything Step By Step.If You Are Really Intrested In DJing Or Music Production Sure Go With Spin Gurus!!
Piyush Pawar
Piyush Pawar
2015-06-03T10:12:20+0000
I got a good knowledge about Complete Djing. Instructors who where friendly and easy to understand. so my music life started bcos of spin guru. I thank you so much for my instructor and management for everything
Sammy Step
Sammy Step
2015-06-01T12:23:37+0000
I had a great time here, the people are amazing, i have learn lots of stuffs, it was jus fun being here.Thank you Spin Gurus {Y}
Keneibu Lhousa
Keneibu Lhousa
2015-04-04T07:47:02+0000
Excellent stuff i'd got ..thnks to dj prk,pranav
Sachin Dhawan
Sachin Dhawan
2015-04-02T09:26:43+0000
Had an amazing experience in Spin Gurus. "Experience is the teacher of all things".Pranav and PRK sir both are an excellent experienced teacher. So go with Spin Gurus.
Rahul Bisht
Rahul Bisht
2015-03-14T07:34:59+0000
Amazing and Very Friendly staff... The work and experience was good... I spent 2 hours every day with the professionals "PRK" and " Chalak Pranav Bhaiya"...Had a great time With "The Prk"
Karan Devgun
Karan Devgun
2015-03-14T07:29:39+0000
had a great experience here.instructrz r cool.they have experience how to teach.nothing much to say cuz everything is cool.(y)
Anshul Singh Panwar
Anshul Singh Panwar
2015-02-23T07:30:13+0000
Guys! you might have heard a shit load of academies which are extremely hyped but this one's worth it. Awesome place, the equipment. FUCKING AMAZING!!! Trainers are awesome especially Pranav Sir. Awesome guy. Worth it man. AND YEAH! One Former no.1 dj (Jitesh Sir) and now Dj PRK. want to be a producer or Dj please DO DO VISIT SPIN GURUS.Cheers!
Devraaz Sharma
Devraaz Sharma
2015-02-16T12:57:36+0000
this is the best academy according to me i loved learning playing everything infact. the environment, staff and trainers is the best you can get. i had a great time at spin gurus.I'll be back for production as well.
Jesh Asrani
Jesh Asrani
2015-01-24T07:34:39+0000
very good & so much thing u can learn in this academy
Rohit Sajwan
Rohit Sajwan
2015-01-19T07:44:58+0000
It was good to be the part of acdemy and i like the teachers too at spin gurus.
Nitin BeatSlayer
Nitin BeatSlayer
2015-01-19T07:33:58+0000
its really feels awesome to b a dj from such good institute..
Kunal Sadana
Kunal Sadana
2015-01-19T07:32:02+0000
its a complete proffessional dj instute for those who want to be a dj the equipments, the instructer, the invironment is aswome and also has a good reputation.
Nuba Longchar
Nuba Longchar
2014-12-06T08:30:10+0000
My learning experience at spin gurus was amazing. I really enjoyed my time here.
Suhail Sayyed
Suhail Sayyed
2014-12-06T08:08:42+0000
being a music lover 🙂 i suggest my friends to not to learn DJing and music production from Spin Gurus as they don't care about the talent of the student, they only care about the money. Once money is paid, We looses our values.Get Some Value Niggas !! U have to respect ur ex-students.
Gaurav Kohli
Gaurav Kohli
2014-12-06T07:06:32+0000
Spingurus... as the name shows they are gurus really.... PRK sir and Pranav sir are awesome. trust me if u want your first step in music then i suggest u spin gurus........ spin gurus rocks.......
Turvashu Khambra
Turvashu Khambra
2014-11-25T06:39:44+0000
My magic moments on dj
Nikhil Bhardwaj
Nikhil Bhardwaj
2014-11-14T08:19:37+0000
I would highly recommend Spin Gurus to anyone who wants to learn djing or start producing their own tracks as I promise you will walk out after finishing the course and think "Wow, how the hell did I learn so much in that amount of time"
Siddhant Mani
Siddhant Mani
2014-09-22T05:29:21+0000
My escape from reality ! A complete world of music and amazing ppl
Ranbir Rastafari
Ranbir Rastafari
2014-09-15T10:09:46+0000
the best acdmey
Manish Raj
Manish Raj
2014-09-13T08:53:46+0000
I had spend a great time here 2 get a start up mah crrier here ....... the way they teach there students is realy good and amazing
Gaurav Suri
Gaurav Suri
2014-09-13T07:52:29+0000
Quality of training was perfect, cooperative trainers. Time was bit insufficient from my side else had an awesome time spent at academy.... <3
Manish Sharma
Manish Sharma
2014-09-06T06:22:34+0000
What do you think of Spin Gurus DJ & Music Production Academy? Awsm academy... It feels good to be a part of such academy... Spin gurus rocks 🙂
Jasmeet Arora
Jasmeet Arora
2014-08-13T11:37:56+0000
It is one of the best Academy to be a part of.. Keep the good work go on.. Proud to be a part of "Spin Gurus"...!
Iksha Kumar
Iksha Kumar
2014-08-13T09:13:05+0000
I had a great time here , good way of teaching was amazing ... now i feel i can grow up with my talent..
Dinesh Singh Rawat
Dinesh Singh Rawat
2014-08-02T07:32:41+0000
Thanks to everyone in SpinGurus, to make me more close to the music, it was an amazing experience and i loved it. <3
Mary Belle Malik
Mary Belle Malik
2014-07-19T10:08:14+0000
The environment provided is perfect for a student who wants to build a carrer out of this industry..... staff is really supportive and friendly... had a grt time here.... 🙂
Sagar Lohani
Sagar Lohani
2014-07-19T07:53:43+0000
i had my great time in spin gurus
Rathin
Rathin
2014-07-19T07:46:36+0000
Had the best time of my life learning from Very Talented Proffesionals. Amazing and Very Friendly staff. Thanx a Lot to Jitesh & PRK Sir. 😀
Sagar Vizla
Sagar Vizla
2014-06-10T11:46:51+0000
I wanna join this academy, but I live in kolkata so I want to know how many month I need to spend in Delhi for the course, and I also want to know Seasons, so just tell me...
Maynak Mondal
Maynak Mondal
2014-06-01T20:48:18+0000
Best spin gurus dj & reming academy in delhi.★★★★★
Manoj Dayal
Manoj Dayal
2014-05-15T04:07:02+0000
Superbbbb aidc
Suhas Nayak
Suhas Nayak
2014-05-14T15:15:36+0000
Cant wait to learn abalton frm spin gurus...!!
Akash Khandelwal
Akash Khandelwal
2014-05-12T11:57:54+0000
I'm the student over here
Ąäřąv ÇwęËť ßøÿ
Ąäřąv ÇwęËť ßøÿ
2014-03-10T09:36:09+0000
My course at Spin Gurus ended 3 years ago and i still remember that great time i had there and i can proudly say that Spin Gurus is one of the best Dj academy in India.#Cheers to spin gurus.
Mukul Manchanda
Mukul Manchanda
2013-10-31T09:40:57+0000
i was student there
Karan Rawat
Karan Rawat
2013-10-21T18:13:00+0000

Google Reviews

Best Djing academy ❤️I loved it. Everyone is really friendly ❤️
Grinning Records
Grinning Records
08:58 26 Aug 17
Satisfied with the type of quality training here at Spin Gurus.. My dream of bieng a professional Dj came true. Time to rock Nagaland with the skills i learned here.Thank you Spin Gurus
Sangro Aier
Sangro Aier
08:49 26 Aug 17
All the way from Mumbi to Delhi my journey of 2 months at Spin Gurus was awesome. Had a nice time learning music production. Now time to go back and produce some really amazing tunes. Thnx to Spin Gurus
BADNEY VEVO
BADNEY VEVO
11:35 25 Aug 17
I looked at many music academies in delhi after that I finally joined Spin Gurus. Dj PRK is very perfect tutor for ableton live production course either you have knowledge of music or not this guy will start from scratch & Karan Sir give awesome strategies to learn Basics it all under the guidance of Jitesh Sir aka SuperDang last but no the least Rohit is there to handle all your problems. Definitely recommended this Academy for the persons who seriously want to pursue their carriers in Music Production & Djing....
nipun syal
nipun syal
06:43 29 Jul 17

  /* Add your JavaScript code here. If you are using the jQuery library, then don't forget to wrap your code inside jQuery.ready() as follows: jQuery(document).ready(function( $ ){ on_sent_ok: "alert('sent ok');" on_submit: "alert('submit');" }); -- If you want to link a JavaScript file that resides on another server (similar to ), then please use the "Add HTML Code" page, as this is a HTML code that links a JavaScript file. End of comment */